How to Hide Sensitive Area from the Screen

1)

Click on "+" icon, next to the Sub folder or Folder in which you want to create the Workflow Guide 

2)

Click here to create a new Workflow Guide 

3)

Enter Guide Name and Guide Description. Also you can upload the image for thumbnail 

4)

Click on "Submit"

5)

Go inside the Workflow Guide and click on "Add Step"

6)

Select "Message Step" option

7)

Choose this option to select any sensitive area to hide from screen 

8)

The sensitive area has been hidden 

9)

Click on "Save"