1)

Hover over the area encircled here until you see four dots

2)

Click on the four dots

3)

Click on "Edit"

4)

Click here to expand the "Advanced Settings" section

5)

Select this checkbox to enable hide previous button functionality

6)

Click on "Update"

7)

Click on "Publish"

8)

The guide has been published, click on "OK"

9)

The settings have been updated after publishing!

10) Hide Previous Button Preview