1)

Click the four dots of a guide

2)

Click "Edit"

3)

Click here to expand the "Advanced Settings" section

4)

If the user wants to see just the tutorial and doesn't want the tour, this checkbox is selected so that the guide will be forced to play in the slideshow mode

Click this checkbox to enable the enforce slideshow mode

5)

Click on "Update'

6)

Publish the guide

7) How does this feature work?