How to Clear the History of Snoozed Notifications

1)

Click on "Navigation Menu" icon

2)

Click on "User Preferences"

3)

Select the check box available next to "snoozed notifications"

4)

Click on "Clear History"

5)

Enabling this feature will remove the effect of all the Push-notifications that have been snoozed earlierĀ 

If a user snoozes Push-notification of a Guide, the Push-notification remains snoozed for one hour.

You can clear the snooze history from here and Push-notifications will again start appearing wherever you would have configured them